The Pioneer Class of ’66 Alumni Fund Initiative

The "greatest generation" of Kearney grads reaches out to the school and to today's students.

Update: first scholarship awarded and 51st reunion announced
Photos: the Rochester premiere of From the Rough, a major feature film produced by Mike Critelli.

From the Rough, a film produced by Mike Critelli and co-produced by his son Michael A. Critelli, will be airing on BET Network on February 17, 2018, at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, and 4 pm PST.
























 













Miscellaneous memorabilia
Reflections: four senior years.
E-mail the webmaster

Switch to the mobile version .